Refund Policy

There is a $30.00 administration fee if the registered user wishes to withdraw from a program.  Withdrawal requests must be sent to and received 14 days or more prior to the start of the program.  No refunds will be issued once the program has started unless the spot can be filled by someone on the waitlist.



Milton Sports dome | 1151 Ferguson Dr, Milton, ON L9T 7V8



Saint Francis Xavier | 1145 Bronte St. S, Milton, ON L9T 8B4



Lions Sports Park | 99 Thompson Rd S, Milton, ON L9T 7Z1



Craig Kielburger Secondary | 1151 Ferguson Dr, Milton, ON L9T 7V8




Milton United follows the Discipline Policies and Procedures Rules set out by the Ontario Soccer Association. These Policies and Procedures can be found on the OSA website in the OSA Policy Section 9.0 Discipline.

Misconduct can be reported by anyone and complaints should be emailed to within 90 days of the alleged incident.


The Club’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held every year within three months of the Peel Halton Soccer Association’s AGM.


Location: TBA


This event is for members and officers of the Club active from October 1 of the previous year until September 30 of the current year. Registered players and their guardians are not members.


All materials for members will be presented at the AGM to which eligible members will be invited via the Club’s communication system.


The agenda of the Annual General meeting is:

• Credentials Report

• Minutes of Previous Annual

• General Meeting

• President’s Address

• Officers’ Reports

• Treasurer’s Report

• Auditor’s Report

• Appointment of Auditors

• Other Reports

• Unfinished Business

• Amendments to the By-Laws

• Roll Call

• Election of Officers and

• Directors

• Any Other Business

• Adjournment


If you would like to be nominated for any of the positions up for election, please submit your name along with a description of your qualifications to the Club administrator no later than January 3 of the current year. 

Board of Directors

Jason Coviello | President |

Mohamed El-Koftangy | Vice-President

Sergio Rollo | Secretary

Uwe Samstag-Schnock | Registrar

Jeff Crich | Treasurer